Events

We love good food and a good party! Here you can find out about our upcoming events: From culinary world tours to summer parties with the best beats – we have the right party for every taste! We look forward to your visit!

Weinviertel Region Wine Tour

23. – 24. April 2022

When spring is in full bloom in the Weinviertel region, it’s time to taste the new vintage. Take a hike in the vineyards, experience nature with all your senses and taste our new wines – we look forward to your visit!

Details:

For more information, visit: www.weintour.at

Weingut Hagn Kulinarik und Chile Out Zone

Culinary & Chill Out Zone

2. September 2022

So far from everyday life … With our culinary & chill out event series, we are collectively shifting down a gear. First of all, enjoy a regional menu including a suitable wine accompaniment in a relaxed atmosphere, after which we end the evening with refreshing cocktails and cool drinks.

Details:

September 2, 2022, 6 p.m.
Registration required at 0676/849015861 or reservierung@hagn-weingut.at

Tafeln in the Weinviertel

12. August 2022

Pure enjoyment! Regional delicacies and fine wines are served by top chefs and winemakers in the open air. Extraordinary locations in the Weinviertel serve as the backdrop for the long, white table.

Details:

August 12, 2022, 6 p.m.
Unfortunately no more places available!

Weingut Hagn Sundownsounds

Sundown Sounds

3. July & 21. August 2022

Our favorite place in the sun? The terrace of our Weindomizil!

The spacious terrace with a view of the picturesque vineyards of Mailberg is transformed into a veritable sun deck in the warm season – and thus becomes the perfect location to end a hot summer day in style. What shouldn’t be missing? Fine wine, cool drinks and live music!

Details:

4-9 p.m.
Registration required at 0676/849015861 or reservierung@hagn-weingut.at

Weinviertel Region Wine Tour

18 – 19 April 2020

When spring is in full bloom in the Weinviertel region, it’s time to taste the new vintage. Take a hike in the vineyards, experience nature with all your senses and taste our new wines – we look forward to your visit!

** CANCELED DUE TO COVID-19 **

For more information, visit: www.weintour.at

2020

2020

08.2019

2019

2018

2018

06.2019

2018

2018

2020

2020

2018

2018

08.2019

2019

2018

06.2019

2018

2018

2018

Events

Wir lieben gutes Essen und gute Partys! Hier finden Sie alle unsere kommenden Events: Von kulinarischen Weltreisen bis zu Sommerpartys mit den besten Beats – bei uns gibt es die richtige Party für jeden Geschmack! Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Kulinarik & Chill Out Zone 2021

3. September 2021

Dem Alltag so fern … Mit unserer Eventreihe Kulinarik & Chill Out schalten wir kollektiv einen Gang zurück. Im entspannten Rahmen wird erst ein regionales Menü inklusive passender Weinbegleitung genossen, im Anschluss lassen wir den Abend bei erfrischenden Cocktails und coolen Drinks ausklingen.

Im Detail:

3. September 2021, 18 Uhr

Anmeldung erforderlich unter 0676/849015861 oder reservierung@hagn-weingut.at

Silvestergala 2021

31. Dezember 2021

 

Wie die Zeit vergeht: Wieder steht ein neues Jahr in den Startlöchern – und dieses wird gebührend gefeiert! Im eleganten Ambiente des festlich geschmückten Weindomizils erwartet unsere Gäste ein köstliches Dinner mit passender Weinbegleitung sowie ein umfangreiches Rahmenprogramm. Auf 2022!

Leider keine Plätze mehr verfügbar!

Im Detail:

31.12.21, ab 18 Uhr

Preis pro Person exklusive Weinbegleitung: 98€, Weinbegleitung jeweils 19€
Optional: Antipasti-Platte um Mitternacht: 9,80€

*Inkludiert sind Aperitif, 5-Gang-Menü, DJ-Entertainment mit DJ Steve Nick, 1 Glas Sekt um Mitternacht.

Tafeln im Weinviertel 2021

6. August 2021

Genuss pur! Regionale Schmankerl und feinen Wein tischen Spitzenköche und Winzer unter freiem Himmel auf. Als Kulisse der langen, weiß eingedeckten Tafel dienen außergewöhnliche Locations im Weinviertel.

Leider keine Plätze mehr verfügbar!

Im Detail:

6. August 2021, 18 Uhr
Leider keine Plätze mehr verfügbar!

Sundown Sounds 2021

4. Juli & 22. August 2021

Unser liebster Platz an der Sonne? Die Terrasse unseres Weindomizils!
Die weitläufige Terrasse mit Blick auf die malerischen Weinberge Mailbergs verwandelt sich zur warmen Jahreszeit in ein wahres Sonnendeck – und wird so zur perfekten Location um einen heißen Sommertag gebührend ausklingen zu lassen. Was dabei nicht fehlen darf? Feiner Wein, coole Drinks und Live-Musik!

Im Detail:

4. Juli & 22. August 2021, 16-21 Uhr

Anmeldung erforderlich unter 0676/849015861 oder reservierung@hagn-weingut.at

Weintour Weinviertel

18. – 19. April 2020

Wenn der Frühling im Weinviertel erwacht, dann ist es auch an der Zeit, den neuen Weinjahrgang zu verkosten. Wandern Sie in den Weinbergen, erleben Sie die Natur mit allen Sinnen und verkosten Sie unsere neuen Weine – wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren Besuch!

**ABGESAGT WEGEN COVID-19**

Mehr Infos unter: www.weintour.at

2020

2020

08.2019

2019

2018

2018

06.2019

2018

2018

2020

2020

08.2019

2019

2018

2018

06.2019

2018

2018